Thursday, May 5, 2022

Watch: TXT Shares ‘Good Boy Gone Bad’ Teaser Featuring Soobin and Yeonjun

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

The K-pop group, also known as Tomorrow X Together, released a preview of their video for the song “Good Boy Gone Bad” on Thursday.

May 5 (News) – South Korean boy band TXT share a glimpse of their new music video.

The new teasers feature TXT members Soobin and Yeonjun. Soobin poses in a dark and rundown bathroom, while Yeonjun is seen riding a motorcycle in front of a building.

“Good Boy Gone Bad” Appears on TXT’s Upcoming EP, Minisode 2: Thursday Child. The group will release the mini-album and full music video for Good Boy Gone Bad on May 9th.

Minisode 2: Thursday Child also includes the songs “Opening Sequence”, “Trust Fund Baby”, “Lonely Boy” and “Thursday’s Child Has Far to Go”.

Minisode 2 will be TXT’s first Korean release since The Chaos Chapter: Fight or Flight in August.

TXT consists of Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun and HEUNINGKAI. The group is signed to Big Hit and made their debut in 2019.

- Advertisement -
Latest news
- Advertisement -
Related news
- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here