Sunday, June 26, 2022

Look: Loona releases ‘Flip That’ special EP, music video

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

On Monday, the K-pop stars released the special EP Flip that and a music video for the title track of the same name.

June 20 (News) — South Korean girl group Loona are back with new music.

The “Flip That” video shows the members of Loona on a train ride into an idyllic forest.

Flip that also includes the songs “The Journey”, “Need U”, “Pose”, “Pale Blue Dot” and “Playback”.

The EP is the group’s first since [&]published in June 2021.

They have discussed Flip that at a showcase on Monday.

Loona will be promoting his new music on his Loonatheworld Tour beginning August 1 in Los Angeles. The group added four dates to last week’s sold-out tour.

Loona consists of HeeJin, HyunJin, HaSeul, YeoJin, ViVi, Kim Lip, JinSoul, Choerry, Yves, Chuu, Go Won and Olivia Hye. The group is signed to Blockberry Creative and made their debut in 2018.

- Advertisement -
Latest news
- Advertisement -
Related news
- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here