Sunday, October 2, 2022

Busan One Asia Festival 2022: Dates, Streaming Locations and Lineup Including EXO Kai, AB6IX and Le Sserafim

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -


The upcoming Busan Festival will be held over 4 days in October featuring K-pop acts like (G)I-DLE, Golden Child, Le Sserafim as well as EXO’s Kai

BUSAN, SOUTH KOREA: Music festivals are an integral part of any music industry, but now that K-Pop is going international, much more has been given to the music genre in modern times. As South Korea attempts to bid for the 2030 World Expo in Busan, there will be a lot of buzz across the state. As BTS ramps up promotions for the upcoming Busan bid, K-pop fans from around the world will flock to Busan to attend a variety of events taking place in Busan. Aside from the upcoming BTS Busan concert, the city will see another K-pop concert in Busan that fans will be able to attend soon.

The 2022 Busan One Asia Festival (aka BOF) takes place in October 2022, where world-class K-pop stars come together to offer fans a once-in-a-lifetime Korean music festival experience. The Busan One Asia Festival will host a stage full of well-known K-pop names from the current generation of K-pop. Busan One Asia Festival promises fans a wholesome experience where they can not only enjoy K-pop performances, but also meet and greet their favorite idols, as well as find various merchandise featuring their favorite idols.

CONTINUE READING

Events

The 2022 Busan One Asia Festival will be held in three phases from October 27th to 30th.

exhibition and experience – Thursday, October 27 through Sunday, October 30 from 11:00 am KST (10:00 pm ET) to 9:00 pm KST (8:00 am ET) on all four days.

The Park Concert – Saturday, October 29 at 7:30pm KST (6:30am ET). (Free performance)

The K-pop concert – Sunday, October 30 at 7pm KST (6am ET). (Paid concert)

Busan One Asia Festival 2022 will be held in different locations. The park concert will be held at Busan Citizens Park while the K-pop concert will be held at Busan Asiad Main Stadium.

Tickets for the K-pop concert at Busan One Asia Festival 2022 can be purchased here. Ticket prices range from US$53 to US$87 and include standing/seating ticket options for the BOF K-pop concert and an optional purchase of round-trip transportation to and from Seoul/Busan Station.

tickets

There is currently no update on the online streaming of the K-pop concert that will be held on the last day of Busan One Asia Festival. We’ll be sure to update this section as more details become available on streaming the in-person show online.

Park Concert Lineup

Josiq
Wonstein
Nobel
BE’o
melody
Kyungseo Yeji

Kpop concert lineup

AB6IX
The Serafim
brave girls
golden child
EXO wharf
(G)I-DLE
WH
light sum

- Advertisement -
Latest news
- Advertisement -
Related news
- Advertisement -

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here